NASCAR Weekly Racing Series
JAX Raceway April 15, 2000
mile dirt oval Track

Lumber Unlimited
Late Model Division
1. Terry Pless 6. Jeff Henry
2. Homer Leonard 7. Steven Skipper
3. Michael Murrer 8. Wayne Shugart
4. Michael Harper 9. Chuck Chitty
5. Gary Spivey 10. Joshua Manning

Heat Wins: David Crews and Jeff Henry

Exide Batteries
Sportsman Division
1. Gary Godwin 6. Calvin Pike
2. Chad Grogan 7. Bud Richey
3. Randy Clark Jr 8. Bobby Bratcher
4. Terry Jones 9. James Hanner
5. Randy Clark Sr 10. Rick Hutchinson

Fastest Qualifier: Chad Grogan

Hollywood Satellite
Modified Division
1. Steve Whitener 6. Mark Whitener
2. Kevin Bayless 7. Shane McKendree
3. Doodle Pipkin 8. Joe Sears
4. Keny Porter 9. Creg Hall
5. Kenny Bayless 10. Mark Senterfitt

Heat Wins: Marty Whitener and Steve Whitener

Rusty Acres Automotive
Pure Stock Division
1. Ron Doan 6. Lee Atkins
2. Scott Nolan 7. Joey Stewart
3. Chris Combs 8. Patty Duren
4. Kirk Granfors 9. Wade McBride
5. Ronald Broughton 10. John Taylor

Heat Wins: John Taylor and Windal Clark

Hollywood Satellite
Ladies Powder Puff Division

2nd and 4th Saturday of each month

Long Distance Award
for April 15, 2000

Lumber Unlimited Late Model Division
Michael Murrer - moved up 6 positions

Exide Batteries Sportsman Division
Terry Jones - moved up 6 positions

Hollywood Satellite Modified Division
Kenny Bayless - moved up 9 positions

Rusty Acres Automotive Pure Stock Division
Chris Combs - moved up 12 positions

Guest Book - E-Mail
® AMA Pro Racing
NASCAR Winston Cup Series
NASCAR Busch Series
NASCAR Goody's Dash Series
NASCAR Slim Jim All Pro Series

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series
NASCAR Weekly Racing Series
Racin' Florida Style

Page maintained by Charles L. Gove, Copyright(c) © 2000 All Rights Reserved.. Created: Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 9:20:44 PM Updated: Wednesday, April 19, 2000 at 9:21:28 PM